Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
One of the world's top travel fixers. The Sunday Times
Hanuman. Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam. Tailor-made travel and unique journeys
Local Knowledge, International Expertise. Est 1990
 
Séjours en Famille
 
 


Cliquez ici pour découvrir notre sélection de circuits Famille

Oubliez les grandes universités pour vos enfants, et faîtes-leur découvrir l’école de la vie au cours d’un séjour en Asie. Il est difficile d’imaginer l’impact que peut avoir un voyage au Cambodge, au Laos ou au Vietnam sur les plus jeunes, mais cela changera à jamais leur regard sur le monde et sur les grandes capitales européennes. Découvrez un nouveau style de vacances en famille dans la région du Mékong et élargissez ensemble votre horizon en partageant une aventure extraordinaire.

Des vacances en famille doivent être flexibles, puisque voyager avec des enfants est assurément plus complexe que voyager seul. Nous accordons plus de temps libre pour récupérer des longs vols ou des longues expéditions à la journée. Nous limitons autant que possible le nombre des longs voyages ou transferts, car ils peuvent être pénibles pour un enfant de dix ans. Les itinéraires proposés sur notre site ne sont que des exemples de circuits qui pourront être modifiés sur demande selon vos aspirations et les besoins de votre famille.

Nos séjours en famille sont tous dessinés pour placer le divertissement au cœur du voyage, pour rendre chaque séjour agréable pour les plus jeunes comme pour les plus âgés. Adoptez de nouvelles cultures et tentez de comprendre différents styles de vie et traditions. Apprenez tout en vous amusant, en découvrant avec vos enfants un univers qui ne peut être enseigné dans les salles de cours.

Tous nos voyages famille placent l’enfant au centre des préoccupations ; nous recommandons donc des hébergements familiaux possédant une piscine si cela est possible. Nos circuits n’ont pas été créés pour les familles souhaitant laisser les enfants seuls à la garderie et lézarder sur la plage, mais nous pouvons assurer un service de babysitting fiable pour vos soirées. Nos guides sont tout particulièrement sélectionnés pour leurs aptitudes à intéresser les enfants ET les adultes afin que chacun puisse apprécier les excursions proposées. Les menus de votre séjour peuvent également être adaptés en fonction des habitudes alimentaires de vos enfants.

Et par un heureux hasard du calendrier, les grandes vacances scolaires en Europe coïncident parfaitement avec la basse saison touristique au Cambodge, au Laos et au Vietnam. Cela signifie que la plupart des hôtels offrent d’importantes réductions par rapport à leurs tarifs ‘haute saison’.

 
     
PATA
Hanuman Travel est membre de la Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA). Hanuman Travel est également membre de la
Cambodian Association of Travel Agents (CATA) et du Cambodian Community-based Ecotourism Network (CCBEN).
Les Safaris Hanuman apparaissent en page 32 du ‘Guide to Responsible Tourism in Cambodia, Laos & Vietnam'.
 Recherche sur le web :
 
 © Hanuman
 
English French

Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
One of the world's top travel fixers. The Sunday Times
Hanuman. Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam. Tailor-made travel and unique journeys
Local Knowledge, International Expertise. Est 1990
 
Inspirational Family Holidays
 
 


Click here to see some of our favourite Inspirational Family Holidays

Forget the university of life, that comes later. Introduce the children to the school of life that is an inspirational holiday in Indochina. It’s hard to imagine the impact a trip to Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam and Myanmar can have on a young person, but it is sure to change their perspective on London, Los Angeles or wherever home may be. Experience a different family holiday in the Mekong region and broaden your horizons together.

Family holidays are flexible, as travelling with children is inevitably a little more complicated than travelling alone. We allow more free time than usual to take account of recovery time from long flights or arduous journeys. We try to limit the number of long journeys or airport transfers, as we understand these can be tough on the average ten-year old. Free time also allows us to reflect the different interests usually found within one family. The itineraries below are simply samples and can be tailor-made to suit the needs and interests of your family.

Inspirational family holidays are designed to put the fun back into travel. Embrace a new culture and meet new people with very different traditions and lifestyle. Learn and enjoy at the same time, as the children discover things through experience that would never be possible to teach in a classroom.

Our family holidays are designed with children in mind, so the recommended hotels are family-friendly and will always include a swimming pool where available. These tours are not designed for families who want to drop the children in a kids club while they relax on the beach, but we can arrange reliable babysitting for the odd evening when you want to do your own thing. Our tour guides are specially selected for their ability to engage children as well as adults so that everyone gets the most out of the experience. We can also tailor the menu to suit specific dietary requirements for children that are not used to Southeast Asian cuisine.

Finally, the best news of all. Summer holidays in Europe and the US coincide with low season, or what we like to call the green season in Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam and Myanmar. This means many hotels and resorts offer substantial discounts on their rates, so your trip of a lifetime will not break the bank.

For inspirational family holidays, talk to Hanuman.

 
     
PATA
Hanuman is proud to be a member of the Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA). Hanuman is also a member of the
Cambodian Association of Travel Agents (CATA) and the Cambodian Community-based Ecotourism Network (CCBEN).
Hanuman's Temple Safari is featured on page 32 of ‘The Guide to Responsible Tourism in Cambodia, Laos & Vietnam'.
 Search our website:
 
 © Hanuman
 
English French